2 years ago
74 Views

VIDEO: Is this a penalty or not?

Written by

Watch Salmin Khamis of Al Ahli concede a penalty in bizarre circumstances during their AFC Champions League match against Al-Hilal in Saudi Arabia.

The defender thought the ball had fully crossed the byline and picked it up, only for the assistant referee to note the error and award a penalty.

Luckily for Khamis, Al-Hilal’s Carlos Eduardo missed the resulting spot-kick.

Available to UK users only.

Source: BBC Football Read Original Article: VIDEO: Is this a penalty or not?

Free Bet Club - £5 Free EVERY week

Get a £5 free bet every single week when you join the Free Bet Club at Skybet.

Article Categories:
Football · Uncategorized
Profile photo of admin
http://www.welovebetting.co.uk

A bit like Charlie from Charlie's Angles, the ubiquitous WLB Admin guys are the all-seeing eyes of the site, making sure the web monkeys keep the site running.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu Title